Orange

Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Share:

InstaFav | Matcha Desserts

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
  • Share:

Basic

Monday, June 05, 2017
  • Share:

InstaFav | Leslie Schneider

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  • Share:

DressesofGirl Wishlist

Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Share:

Hello... It's Me.?

Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Share:

Lip Talk | MAC Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour - High Drama

Monday, February 06, 2017
  • Share:

Top 2016 Lip

Monday, January 30, 2017
  • Share:

Top 2016 Looks + Why I don't blog as often

Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Share:

Lip Talk | Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip | More Better

Sunday, January 08, 2017
  • Share: