Lip Talk | Dose of Colors DesixKaty Hot Fire

DoCLip Thursday, November 02, 2017

Maxi

African prints Saturday, October 28, 2017

Coup de Coeur | Happiness Boutique

Happiness Boutique Sunday, October 22, 2017

Dream Print

African prints Tuesday, October 10, 2017

InstaFav | Leguide225

Inspiration Friday, September 15, 2017

Lip Talk | MAC Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour - Uniformously Fabulous

Beauty Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Gingham

Gingham Saturday, August 12, 2017

Dee Crush Week | 4-year Anniversary | Oppa Gingham Style (#44)

Dee Crush Friday, July 21, 2017

Dee Crush Week | 4-year Anniversary | Off Shoulders (#43)

Dee Crush Friday, July 14, 2017

Dee Crush Week | 4-year Anniversary | Jaune (#42)

Dee Crush Thursday, July 13, 2017

Dee Crush Week | 4-year Anniversary | Prints Galore (#41)

Dee Crush Wednesday, July 12, 2017

InstaFav | Spirited Pursuit

Inspiration Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Lip Talk | ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip - LAX

Beauty Monday, June 26, 2017

Orange

OOTD Friday, June 16, 2017

InstaFav | Matcha Desserts

Inspiration Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Basic

Crop Top Monday, June 05, 2017

InstaFav | Leslie Schneider

Inspiration Tuesday, May 23, 2017

DressesofGirl Wishlist

Dressesofgirl Friday, May 19, 2017

Hello from the other side

African prints Friday, May 12, 2017

Lip Talk | MAC Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour - High Drama

Beauty Monday, February 06, 2017

Top 2016 Lip

Beauty Review Monday, January 30, 2017

Top 2016 Looks + Why I don't blog as often

Fashion Monday, January 23, 2017

Lip Talk | Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip | More Better

Beauty Sunday, January 08, 2017

Thanks for the visit! See you soon :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Like us on Facebook

Follow on Twitter