How Would You Wear | Sparkle + Break?

Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Share:

Dee-Crush n*33 | Happy December

Wednesday, December 02, 2015
  • Share:

ZigZag | HMBalmaination

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Share:

How Would You Wear | Fall Outfit

Friday, November 20, 2015
  • Share:

Wine and Dine | HMBalmaination

Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Share:

Dee-Crush n*32 | Fall Galore

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Share:

Burgundy Fever

Thursday, November 05, 2015
  • Share:

Dee-Crush n*31 | Balmain x H&M Edition

Wednesday, November 04, 2015
  • Share:

Lip Talk | Jeffree Star Cosmetics

Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Share:

How Would You Wear | Inspired by Sarah (Princess Audu)

Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Share:

Dee-Crush n*30 | A lil glance of Fall

Thursday, October 22, 2015
  • Share:

Blue.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Share:

Fall Without Fall

Thursday, October 15, 2015
  • Share:

Lip Talk | ColourPop Ultra Matte Liquid Lipsticks

Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Share:

Lines.

Tuesday, October 06, 2015
  • Share:

Lip Talk | MAC Giambattista Valli

Saturday, October 03, 2015
  • Share:

Noir & Blanc.

Thursday, October 01, 2015
  • Share:

Typical OOTD

Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Share:

How Would You Wear | All-White Anniversary

Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Share:

Black.

Thursday, September 03, 2015
  • Share:

Dee-Crush n*29 | Picture Heavy!

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
  • Share:

How Would You Wear | Bodycon

Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • Share:

Evening Dresses | Ca-Bridal

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Share:

Nerdy

Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Share:

BW

Sunday, August 02, 2015
  • Share:

White Elephants

Monday, July 27, 2015
  • Share:

How Would You Wear | Overall

Monday, July 20, 2015
  • Share:

Transformer.

Thursday, July 16, 2015
  • Share:

Or Nah.

Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Share:

Orange

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
  • Share:

Lip Talk | MAC Haul

Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Share: