Paris.

All Black Everything Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Because I'm Happy!

Animal Prints Friday, April 25, 2014

Yes I'm a Shoeholic, No I Don't Need Help

Sponsor Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monochrome.

All White Sunday, April 20, 2014

Dee-Crush n*14: Pastels & Monochrome

Dee Crush Friday, April 18, 2014

Review | Born Pretty Jewelry

Black Thursday, April 17, 2014

Pastels.

Asymmetric Monday, April 14, 2014

Blogger Focus: Raliat

Blogger Focus Sunday, April 13, 2014

"Window Pane" Shorts | Way Two.

Black Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Win 3 OASAP new tees, yes, you heard me right, 3 pieces!

Oasap Sunday, April 06, 2014

"Window Pane" Shorts | Way One.

Black Friday, April 04, 2014

Thanks for the visit! See you soon :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Like us on Facebook

Follow on Twitter