Tribal

Aztec Prints Saturday, August 31, 2013

Guest Post | No time like the present: why you might want to start buying your Christmas gifts now

Guest Post Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Peplum.

Aztec Prints Monday, August 26, 2013

Dee-Crush n*4

Dee Crush Saturday, August 24, 2013

Petite Fleur

Brown Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Lucky

Black Friday, August 16, 2013

Scream

Dress Thursday, August 15, 2013

Nails | Neon and Stripes

Nail Art Tuesday, August 13, 2013

All Black Errthing!

All Black Everything Sunday, August 11, 2013

All White Errthing!

All White Monday, August 05, 2013

Dee-Crush n*3: White!

All White Sunday, August 04, 2013

Modern Design Tungsten Ring + Nail Art

Gradient Friday, August 02, 2013

Always Watching Over You..

Forever 21 Thursday, August 01, 2013

Thanks for the visit! See you soon :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Like us on Facebook

Follow on Twitter