Angel of Berlin

Camo Prints Saturday, June 29, 2013

Tag | Wanderlust

Tag Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Red

Gojane Monday, June 24, 2013

Vanilla Hazelnut Mint

Asos Saturday, June 22, 2013

Nails | Mix

Gradient Friday, June 21, 2013

Galaxy

Asos Tuesday, June 18, 2013

The Little F(F)ake

Black Friday, June 14, 2013

Nails | It's Been a while..

Animal Prints Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Afrique in my Blood

African prints Monday, June 10, 2013

Polka Dots on Fire

Asos Saturday, June 08, 2013

Thanks for the visit! See you soon :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Like us on Facebook

Follow on Twitter