Dots on Dots

Forever 21 Friday, March 30, 2012

Pastels

Color Block Monday, March 26, 2012

Nails: Pastel

Animal Prints Sunday, March 25, 2012

Mint and Dark Chocolate

Black Thursday, March 22, 2012

Blogger Focus: Daniella

Blogger Focus Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Nails: Polka Dots

Green Sunday, March 18, 2012

To Live doesn't mean you're Alive*

Forever 21 Saturday, March 17, 2012

Sugar, spices and a lot of good things

Black Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Bee

Black Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tag! + Hair + Feature!

11 Questions Tag Thursday, March 08, 2012

Thanks for the visit! See you soon :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Like us on Facebook

Follow on Twitter